reviewing.rachel’s Blog

February 2, 2009

Who You Wit’? by Paula Chase

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rachel @ 11:38 pm

“Who You Wit’?” by Paula Chase Mina and her crew have a new goal. They swear to a year-long virginity pack.For them this is easier said than done. Mina isn’t ready for this commitment. She’s fallen head over heels for her man, Brian. Lizzie made the crew swear the year long virginity pack. The book starts out with her being tempted to have sex. It’s possible that Jacinta is pregnant. Who will last? Who will betray who?

I did not like this book at all. The first chapter is title “The fifteen minute make-out”. I don’t think that’s the best attention-getter for readers. If it is… Well, this is the book for you. This is not the type of material that i like to spend my leisure time reading. It goes against my morals and my beliefs and i didn’t like wasting my time reading it. I would be embarrased to recommend this book to anyone. The only age group i would think would be old enough to read this would be married couples or people who have already had sex. I am shocked that i read this book. I won’t speak freely about this book to anyone.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

